Travel Inspiration

It’s finally Friday and the weekend can begin.
I’m really looking forward to it as I have several exciting things planned! If I won’t forget to take pictures, I’ll try to show you more later.

However, to start the weekend I first want to show you some ‘inspirational’ pictures.
As I still need to finish my album from my latest trip to Canada, I have been going through my pictures this past week. I bumped into following photos which I couldn’t resist sharing with you. More detailled posts about my trip will follow later.

thumb_dsc03379_1024thumb_dsc02791_1024thumb_dsc02785_1024thumb_dsc02791_1024thumb_dsc02555_1024thumb_img_8591_1024thumb_dsc03159_1024

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

