Welcome

Hi everybody,

First of all I want to welcome you to my place here on the blog-o-sphere.
As there are a lot of blogs out there, I sincerely appreciate it that you took time to stop here and read some of my post!

For years I have been reading blogs about various kind of topics. Now I finally took the leap and created my own place.  “Why now?” you may be wondering. Well, I happily try to explain why and also what I will be sharing with you.

The past years I’ve experienced, seen, read all kind of different things. Some things left a deep impression, others I want to share with as many people as possible.
This blog would be my outlet to share all these experiences with you, hoping that it can help you as well.

So what can you expect to find here?
If you’re just like me, loving to read books snuggled up with a blanket and a cup of tea, you’ve come to the right address. I will share my review/opinion on the books I’ve read. In the meantime, don’t hesitate to suggest some goods books!
The past couple of years, I’ve also made some amazing trips to various kind of destinations (Nicaragua, Canada, etc.). As you can guess, I want to share these experiences with you!
Lastly, I also enjoy watching movies. Some of the movies I’ve seen, left a huge impression. Other movies I couldn’t even finish. My honest opinions on the movies I’ve seen can be found here as well.

So if one – or more – of the above can interest you, I’m hoping you will pop by for a visit.
Don’t hesitate to leave suggestions. I’m always open for feedback on how I can improve my blog.

Have a lovely Sunday evening!

 

Leave a Reply

